首页 > 关于我们 > 为什么选择Microtec
最新消息

新型高压摆动烫画机 -- MT-201

Swing Away 热压机是 T 恤印花业务的理想入门热压机。 MT-201 摆动设计热压机结合了重型实心钢工业级框架和易于使用的数字控制器。这为操作员提供了各种传热应用所需的最佳功能和设备。

实现您的挂绳业务需要一台好的挂绳热压机

带双热压板的数字挂绳热压机。 Microtec lzp-40 挂绳热压机配备两个强力压力棒,可均匀分布热量和压力,以确保在中心和 4 个角处获得最佳传输效果。设置180C和60S后,时间到本机自动开机。

Microtec 新型 2 合 1 数字马克杯热压机

您是否期望一种更高效的传热业务工作方式?您是否曾经打算仅使用一台数码热压机同时将文字和精美设计转印到两个马克杯、水杯、水瓶等物品上?使用由两个控制器控制的两个杯子加热器,您可以使用 Microtec MPA-200B(新推出的 2 合 1 数字马克杯热压机)完美地做到这一点。如果您希望为您的大批量业务提供高效率,那么它是一个理想的选择。

带压力指示器的重型摆动热压机

工业级高压摆动设计热压机,带压力可调指示器。耐用且使用安全!

ACH 和 BCH Combo Press 之间的主要区别

用于 T 恤、马克杯、盘子、帽子的多用途摆动热压机,它利用快速更换附件来满足您不同的转移需求。 Microtec 最畅销的组合热压机有何不同?

热销数码复合烫画机 -- DCH-800

多功能数码烫画机DCH-800。用于 T 恤、马克杯、盘子、帽子的多用途摆动热压机,它利用快速更换附件来满足您不同的转移需求。

新工艺大开角烫画机

Microtec 提供范围广泛的热压机、不同尺寸的热压机,从手工热压机到顶级工业大幅面热压机。 19 年来,Microtec 一直是热压机的领先制造商。

Microtec新款摆动热压机

二合一压杯机,适合长时间大批量生产

带双工位的 2 合 1 压杯器可以同时压 2 个杯子。两个单独编程的元件支持平稳运行,因此您可以同时加热两个具有不同设置的物体。

Microtec 新 A4 工艺爱好热压机

NA4-0913 是一款 9"x13" 高压工艺热压机。 Microtec A4 热压机是初学者和家庭用户的完美、实惠的选择,具有重型结构和便携式轻型设计。

FSP 带压力传感器的摆动热压机

FSP Swing Away Heat Press with Pressure Sensor 是一种新改进的带压力显示功能的摆动式高压烫画机。

XSTM-98 工业大型热压机,带 1.5x2.5m 热板

XSTM 系列大型热转印机是全自动最通用的热转印机,适用于超大型服装和织物。它是转移印花和升华印花的理想热压机。用于快速生产的双托盘穿梭系统。

气动双工位大型热压机 - 40x60cm

ASTM-24 气动双工位热压机的特点是其 40x60cm 双工作台和空气自动工作系统。由于气动设计,这款 ASTM-24 热压机具有高压。非常适合转移需要高压的材料,例如金属面板,碳粉转移等。

圣诞促销热转印毛毯最高可享30%的折扣

Microtec热压机,您应得的!

新到货的Microtec低成本热压机

升华面膜,我的风格

冠状病毒疾病预防和控制指南_COVID-19

贸易展览会
贸易展览会
工厂巡礼
工厂巡礼
Microtec公司
Microtec公司
APEX UV打印机
APEX UV打印机
Sublimation
Sublimation
联系我们
工厂地址:东莞市东坑镇横东路108号国扬厂
现在联系
跟着我们

为什么选择Microtec

十大理由选择我们

  • 标题:
    1,Develping历史及规模
    简介:
    成立于2001年,Microtec公司正处在热压,升华空白,以及在中国打印机耗材领域的领先地位。随着深入的研究,发展和创新,在过去10年中,Microtec公司已日益从一个贸易公司烫画和热转印空白的领先制造商。该工厂占地20000余平方米,拥有员工280余人。它拥有6个生产车间的生产烫画机,2无尘实验室用于生产涂层杯,碟和瓷砖等,3个实验室用于生产染料墨水,颜料墨水,纺织墨水和热转印涂层等。由于在这一行,Microtec公司的专家是著名的产品和无与伦比的客户支持的质量和可靠性。
  • 标题:
    2,资质认证
    简介:
    本公司已通过ISO9001:2000质量体系认证,并获得重要的产品认证,如CE证书进行热压,FDA的报告和美国65号提案的陶瓷杯,等这就是说,所有的产品,我们提供超过中国国家标准,并满足欧洲和国际标准。
  • 标题:
    3,生产设施
    简介:
    我们大部分是装备精良鉴于满足生产和质量的高要求的。例如,重量级的,我们的激光切割机,可以用来切割模具和设计所有的机器的配件如我们ECH组合系列,以使其“外观是同行中独树一帜;和罕见的龙门铣床切割直线更均匀的热滚筒,以保证恒定温度,折弯机使焊接在数字控制方式和其他一些附属设备。
  • 标题:
    4,产品技术
    简介:
    Microtec公司始终致力于高标准的生产技术和加工水平,以回报客户,赢得市场share.Taking了机器的散热压板为例,我们采用压铸工艺,并已热压板由铝钛合金,而不是常见的铁市场,从而创新特点与漂亮的高压热压板,再温度恒定,降低印表头温度差(5度以内,在整个台板)。所有这些有助于确保我们的机器与热speel转移工作轻松。最重要的是,我们所有的机器可以做塑料溶胶传热​​知府形象。

    此外,所有的热压板均在200摄氏度30分钟,烤铁氟龙涂层在高温工业烤箱。确保压盘刮刮resisitant和使用寿命长。

    此外,我们的机器的所有的铁部件的防锈用它们来生产机器前处理。这样一来,我们所有的机器都生锈免费为一年以上,即使在非常潮湿的环境。
  • 标题:
    5。常数R& ð
    简介:
    Microtec公司坚信,客户的需求永远是第一位的,那么我们更注重研究和开发。我们强大的研发团队不断从欧洲供应商学习新的技术和空空的改善我们的机器这些年来,如添加特定的功能,提高了某一部分,甚至开发新的模型机。
    举例来说,几年前,所有中国制造商使用的分离温时间控制器的机器。所以没有我们。当后盾之后形成FESPA展会上,我们冲上去创新数字控制器,可以显示温度和时间在一起。这期间,在传热过程已成功地实现了同时控制。 Microtec公司将继续下去,以提供各种新的创新产品,以满足客户的需求。
  • 标题:
    6,质量控制
    简介:
    质量控制是通过我们也越来越重视。为了您的信息,我们的机器的每一个零部件上,尤其对热压板应严格组装到设备前进行测试;所有的机器都在200摄氏度运送给客户前20分钟严格测试两次。而且也将测试报告,每台机器可在包中找到。
    热滚筒测试,举个例子来说,每个单铜护套加热棒之前已经抛在铝合金或云母板测试。这些加热元件可以媲美在升温迅速,高效地工作和过去许多年工业烤箱找到。所以它不需要向新闻界发送到填埋,这也节约能源。与此同时时候,就会对我们的烫画和包序列号,便于跟踪标签,每当有一个问题发生;并在包里面,也有一个“最终检查”的形式,这是由我们的特定的技术人员在装运前签署。
  • 标题:
    7。保修
    简介:
    对于MaxArmour范围内,个多功能烫画机,自动开烫画,翻盖烫画和烤杯,我们提供的初级讲座:

    1年保修的整个新闻界。
    两年质保的控制。
    五年铸件和焊接。
    终身保修热压板。
  • 标题:
    8,一站式服务
    简介:
    Microtec公司为我们的客户提供一站式的服务。一方面,我们有自己的进出口权。因此,它有可能为我们处理和监督客户的货物运送更方便,萨法德的方式;另一个,我们的产品范围从打印耗材到烫画机,并升华像杯子,盘子等空白然后,客户可以提供所有的相关产品于一体的工厂,节省时间,节省金钱,并取得了很大的方便。
  • 标题:
    9。扩展推广
    简介:
    我们投入了大量的,充分利用互联网,平台,博览会,以赢得客户,更
    与更多的客户知道我们从这些通道:
    1)8年以上黄金会员在阿里巴巴
    2)8年以上在DIY行业成员
    3)8年以上黄金会员在做了 - 中国。
    4)参加FESPA& SGIA展会。每年。
    所有在使大多数海外客户的记得Microtec公司,记得MicroTec公司的产品。
  • 标题:
    10,扩大代理商和经销商网络
    简介:
    为了您的信息,我们销售遍布世界,并占据了很大的市场,特别是在俄罗斯,
    巴西,阿根廷,美国;大量的海外竞争者知道我们很好,前来洽谈OEM回合
    热塑机与我们联系。现在,我们已经生产贴牌热机从美洲的客户,
    德国,西班牙,这些印刷机都具有超强的质量和销路很好。分销商可在美国,
    澳大利亚的热机。这是一个很好的广告我们的记者,将提高我们的声誉。
    总而言之,我们不断扩大的代理商和分销商遍布逾60个国家的网络
    在六大洲意味着你将最大和最迅速的客户之一予以支持
    行业内的服务机构。

Home > About Us > Why Microtec
Latest News

New High Pressure Swing Away Heat Press Machine -- MT-201

Swing Away heat press is an ideal starter heat press for t shirt printing business. MT-201 swing design heat presses combines a heavy-duty solid steel industrial grade framework with easy to use digital controller. This provides the operator with the best possible features and equipment needed for various heat transfer applications.

Realizing Your Lanyard Business Needs a Good Lanyard Heat Press Machine

Digital lanyard heat press machine with dual heat platens. Offered with two strong pressure bars, Microtec lzp-40 lanyard heat press distributes even heat and pressure, to ensure the best transfer result at center and 4 corners. After setting 180C and 60S, this machine will open automatically when time is up.

Microtec New 2 in 1 Digital Mug Heat Press Machine

Do you expect a much more efficient way of working for your heat transfer business? Have you ever intended to transfer texts and beautiful designs onto two mugs, cups, water bottles, and more with only one digital heat press at the same time? With two cup heaters controlled by two controllers, you can do that perfectly with Microtec MPA-200B (new arrival 2 in 1 digital mug heat Press). It is an ideal choice if you prefer high efficiency for your high volume business.

Heavy-duty Swing Away Heat Press with Pressure Indicator

Industrial grade high pressure swing design heat press with pressure adjustable indicator. Durable and safe to use!

Main Differences Between ECH & BCH Combo Press

Multipurpose swing-away heat press for T-shirts, Mugs, Plates, Caps, which utilizes quick-change attachments to meet your different transfer needs. What's the difference of Microtec's Best selling Combo Heat Press?

Hot-selling Digital Combo Heat Press Machine -- DCH-800

Multi-functional digital heat press machine DCH-800. Multipurpose swing-away heat press for T-shirts, Mugs, Plates, Caps, which utilizes quick-change attachments to meet your different transfer needs.

New Craft Heat Press Machine with Wide Opening Angle

Microtec offers a wide range of heat press machines, different sizes of heat presses from crafting heat press machines to top of industrial large format heat presses. Microtec has been the leading manufacturer for heat press machines for more than 19 years.

Microtec New Swing-away Heat Press Machine

Microtec MT-201 is an ideal small format heat press machine for use at home, craft, schools and hobby industries due to its compact frame and 15″x15″ heat platens. This new arrival heat transfer press machine is in luxury design with high-end quality: 25mm thickness heat plate, aluminum limit, stronger arm etc, higher pressure and even heat.

2-in-1 Mug Press, ideal for long and high-volume production runs

2 in 1 Mug Press with double stations make it possible to press 2 cups at once. Smooth operation is backed by the two individually programmed elements so that you can heat two objects with different settings at the same time.

Microtec New A4 Craft Hobby Heat Press Machine

NA4-0913 is a 9"x13" high-pressure craft heat press machine. Microtec A4 heat press is the perfect, affordable choice for beginners and home users, with heavy-duty structure and portable light-weight design.

FSP Swing Away Heat Press with Pressure Sensor

FSP Swing Away Heat Press with Pressure Sensor is a new improved swing away high pressure heat press machine with pressure display function.

XSTM-98 Industrial Large Heat Press with 1.5x2.5m Heat Platen

XSTM series large heat press is fully automatic most versatile heat transfer press for extra large apparels and fabrics. It's ideal heat press machine for transfer printing and sublimation printing. Double tray shuttle system for fast production.

Pneumatic Double Station Large Heat Press - 40x60cm

ASTM-24 pneumatic double station heat press machine is featured by its 40x60cm double working tables and air automatic working system. Due to the pneumatic design, this ASTM-24 heat press machine is with high pressure. It is perfect to transfer the material which needs high pressure, such as metal panels, Toner transfer etc.

Christmas Promo Up to 30% off for Sublimation Blanks

Microtec Heat Press Machine You Deserve It!

New Arrival Microtec Low-Cost Heat Presses

Sublimation Face Mask, My Style

Guidelines on the prevention and control of coronavirus disease_COVID-19

Trade Shows
Trade Shows
Factory Tour
Factory Tour
Microtec
Microtec
APEX UV Printer
APEX UV Printer
Sublimation
Sublimation
Contact Us
Factory Address: GuoYang Factory, #83 Hengdong Road, Dongkeng Town, Dongguan City, 523448, China
Contact Now
Follow us

Why Microtec

  • Developing History and Scale
    Established in 2001, Microtec is occupying the leading position in the field of Heat Presses, Sublimation Blanks as well as Printer Consumables in China. With profound research, development and innovation over the past 10 years, Microtec has been growing from 
    a trading company to a leading manufacturer of heat press and sublimation blanks. The Factory occupies more than 20000 square meters, has more than 280 employees. It possesses 6 workshops for manufacturing Heat Press Machines, 2 dust-free labs for producing coated mugs, plates and tiles etc, 3 labs for producing Dye ink, Pigment ink, Textile Ink and Sublimation Coating etc. As an expert in this line, Microtec is renowned for the quality andreliability of its products and unrivalled customer support.
  • Qualification Certification
    Our company has passed ISO9001: 2000 quality system certification, and access to vital product certifications like CE Certificates for Heat Presses, FDA Report and US Proposition 65 for Ceramic Mugs, etc. That is to say, all the products we provide excess the Chinese national standard and meet European & International standard.
  • Production Facility
    We spent most to be well-equipped in view of meeting the high requirement of production and quality. For instance, the heavyweight, our Laser Cutting Machine can be used to cut the mould and design all the machine accessories like our ECH combo series so as to make its' apperance be unique among the counterparts; and the rare Gantry Milling Machine cutting a more even heat platen in straight line to ensure a constant temperature, the Bending Machine making the welding in a digital control way and some other ancillary equipment.
  • Product Technology
    Microtec is consistently dedicated to high standard of produce technology and processing levels to return customer and gain market share.Taking the heat platen of the machine for example, we adopted Die-casting technic and have heat platens made of Aluminum titanium alloy instead of the common iron in the market, thus innovated the heat platen characterized with pretty high pressure, longer temperature-constant and lower temeperature-difference (within 5 degrees in the entire platen). All these help to ensure our machines work with hot-speel transfer easily. Most of all, all our machines can do Plastisol Heat Transfer with prefect image.

    Moreover, all the heat platens are baked on Teflon coat in High-temperature Industrial Oven under 200 degree Celsius for 30 minutes. Make sure the platens are Scratch-resisitant and long usage life.

    Besides, all the iron parts of our machine are anti-rust handled before using them to produce machine. In this way, all our machines are rusty free for more than one year, even in a very wet environment.
  • Constant R & D
    Microtec firmly believe that customer's need always comes first, then we pay more attention to research and development. Our strong R&D team keeps learning the new technology from the European suppliers and lauching the improvement for our machines these years, like adding particular functions, improving a particular part and even developing new model machines.
    For instance, few years ago, all Chinese manufacturers use the separated Temperature & Time controller for machines. And so did us. While after backing form a FESPA fair, we rushed to innovate a Digital Controller that can display temperature and time together. And this has sucessfully achieved a simultaneous control during the heat transfer process. Microtec will keep going to provide various new innovative products to meet customers' needs.
  • Quality Control
    Quality control is also attached more importance by us. For your information, every spare parts of our machine, especailly for the heat platen should be tested strictly before assembling to the machine; all the machines are strictly tested twice under 200 degree Celsius for 20 minutes before shipping to customers. And there also will be testing report for each machine which can be found in the package.
    Heat Platen Test, for examle, each Single Copper sheathed heating rod is tested before it is cast in an aluminum alloy or Mica Sheet. These heating elements are comparable to those found in industrial ovens that heat up quickly, work efficiently and last many years. So it eliminates the need to send the press to a land fill, which also save energy. At the same time time,  there will a label with serial No. on our heat press and package for easy tracking whenever there is a problem occurred; and inside the package, there is also a "Final Inspection" form, which is signed by our particular technician before shipment.
  • Warranty
    For the MaxArmour range, Multifuctional Heat Press, Auto-open Heat Press, Clamshell Heat Press and Mug Heat Press, we offer the belows:

    1 year warranty on entire press.
    Two-year warranty on control.
    Five years on castings and welds.
    Lifetime warranty on heat platen.
  • One-stop Service
    Microtec provides one-stop service for our customers. For one thing, we have our own export right. So, it is possible for us to handle and supervise customers's goods shipment  in a more convenient and safed way; for another, our products ranges from Printer Consumables to Heat Press Machine and to Sublimation blanks like mugs, plates, etc. Then, customers can source all the relative products in one factory,  save time, save money, and gain much convenience.
  • Extended Promotion
    We invested a lot and make full use of the Internet, Platform, Exposition to gain customers, more
    and more customers know us from these channel:
    1) More than 8 years gold member in Alibaba
    2) More than 8 years member in DIY Trade
    3) More than 8 years gold member in Made-in-China.
    4) Attend FESPA & SGIA Expo. every year.
    All of upon make most of the oversea customers remember Microtec, remember Microtec's products.
  • Expanding Network of Agents and Distributors
    For your information, we sell all over to the world and occupy a large market especially in Russia,
    Brazil, Argentina, USA; lots of oversea competitors knows us well and comes to talk bout OEM
    heat presses with us. Now we had produced OEM heat presses for customers from America,
    Germany, Spain, these presses are with super quality and sells well. Distributor is available in USA,
    Australia for heat presses. It is a good advertisement for our press, would improve our reputation.
    All in all, our constantly expanding network of agents and distributors spanning over 60 countries
    on six continents means you will be supported by one of the largest and most responsive customer
    service organisations within the industry.