公司简介
您所在的位置:首  页 > 公司简介
无标题文档

工厂占地面积25,000多平方米,员工280多人。工厂拥有6个生产热压机的车间,包括数控一体化操作,焊接,金属成型,配线,制造,装配和包装部门; 6个生产热转印涂层杯的生产车间,包括清洗,隧道烘干,自动喷涂,烘烤,质量控制和包装; 2个生产DTG T恤印刷机和UV印刷机的车间。作为ISO9001:2008认证工厂,我们的产品已通过CE,SGS,FDA等认证机构的认证。

Microtec在整个热转印,升华转印和热转印领域都是众所周知的。数字打印机行业为我们的创新和优质的产品。作为领先的制造商之一,Microtec产品完全由您最先进的制造工厂在装运前装配,并且只有在我们合格的技术人员进行广泛的测试和检查后才能发布,并保持最严格质量控制程序。

此外,我们遍布六大洲70多个国家的分销商网络不断扩大,意味着您将得到行业内规模最大,响应最迅速的客户服务机构之一的支持。随着技术的不断发展,以及随着应用变得多样化和苛刻, Microtec已经在研发方面投入了大量资金。 Microtec致力于升华转印技术的改进。




任务 声明

我们的 使命是成为Heat Transfer Products&打印机 耗材。我们一直站在满意的原则上 客户和市场需求,追求科学管理和卓越 通过使用最新技术的基础上深入了解的质量 最终用户的需求。


Microtec人员

Microtec公司 人员将供应商和客户视为长期合作伙伴,并始终如一 致力于成为他们之间的有效桥梁。他们都是 该领域的专业人员。同时,我们的研发团队也非常投入 自己快速解决客户的问题。
团队合作,创新,专业,是我们对所有客户的承诺,贯彻执行 我们的可信度理念。


技术

Microtec公司 致力于连续供墨系统的改进和技术 和数字热压机。随着技术的不断前进,以及 应用程序变得更加多样化和苛刻Microtec做出了重大贡献 对研究和开发的资本投资。致力于的愿景 提供更好的印刷解决方案和热压机。 Microtec保持 最强大的R& D队。它使我们能够推出最新的产品 市场repidly。



我们 根据客户的要求提供独特而有价值的解决方案 提供可靠的技术支持。我们训练有素的人员提供最好 服务和支持无与伦比。尽管要添加 提供最好的费用,我们坚持保持我们的价格极端 竞争的。

High click
Contact us
Office in Shenzhen: Room 506, Building B, Hongshengyuan Industrial Park, #339 Bulong Road, Longgang District, Shenzhen, 518129 Factory in Dongguan: Gu...
Contact Now
Company Profile
Your position:Home > Company Profile
无标题文档

The factory occupies more than 25,000 square meters, has more than 280 employees. The factory possesses 6 workshops for manufacturing Heat Press Machines, including integrated CNC mill operation, welding, metal forming, wiring, fabrication, assembly and packaging department; 6 workshop for manufacturing sublimation coated mug, including cleaning, tunnel drying, automatic spraying, baking, QC and packaging;2 workshops for manufacturing DTG Tshirt Printer and UV Printer. As an ISO9001:2008 certificated factory, our  products have been approved by CE, SGS, FDA etc Certification agencies.

Microtec has been known throughout the Heat Transfer, Sublimation Transfer & Digital Printers’ industry for our innovative and quality products.As one of the leading manufacturers,Microtec Products are fully assembled by your state of the art manufacturiny facility prior to shipment and released only after extensive testing and inspection by our qualified technicians, maintaining the strictest quality control procedures.

In addition, our constantly expanding network of distributors spanning over 70 counties on six continents means  you will be supported by one of the largest and most responsive customer service organizations within the industry.As technology continues to  advance, and as applications become diverse and demanding, Microtec has made significant capital investments in research and development. Microtec is dedicated to the refinement of technology of Sublimation Transfer technology.




Mission Statement

Our mission is to be a worlder supplier in the Heat Transfer Products & Printer Consumables. We are always standing on the principal of satisfying the customers and market demands, pursing scientific administration and superior quality by using the latest technology grounded in a thorough understanding of the end-user's needs.


Microtec Personnel

Microtec personnel treat suppliers and customers as long-term partners and are always dedicated to being the effective bridge between them. They are all professionals in its field. In the meantime, our R&D team is devoted themselves to solving customer's problems quickly.
Teamwork, Innovation, Expertise, is our promise to all customers, carrying out our idea of credibility.


Technology

Microtec is dedicated to the refinement and technology of Continuous Ink Supply System and Digital Heat Press Machines. As technology continues to advance, and as applications become more diverse and demanding. Microtec has made significant capital investments into research and development. Committed to the vision of providing better printing solution and heat press machines. Microtec maintains strongest R & D team. It makes us to be able launch the newest product into market repidly.


Value

We provide a unique and valuable solution to our customer's requirements by supplying reliable technical support. Our highly trained personnel provide best service and support unequaled in the industry. Despite going to the added expense of supplying the best, we insist on keeping our prices extremely competitive.